Call Us Today! 509.649.3099
Book by phone: +1 (509) 649-3099
Ridge Crest Chalet in Roslyn Ridge!  Just a short 2 mile drive to Roslyn or the Lake.

Ridge Crest Chalet

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 9, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

203 Tiger Lilly Lane Cle Elum, WA 98940 United States

The longer you stay the more you SAVE!!
Free Nights & Discounts are automatically applied when entering dates
(New reservations only & holiday periods excluded)

Summer & Year Round Specials
** 3rd Night Free (Stays between Sunday – Thursday)
** 5th Night Free (Valid all week)
** Book 5 Nights and Receive 2 Addl. Free Nights! (excl. Saturday arrivals)

Winter & Summer Shoulder Seasons (Early June and after Labor Day)
** 4th Night Free (Valid all week)

Value Seasons (March – May 20th | Oct – Nov 19th)
**3rd Night Free

WELCOME TO RIDGE CREST CHALET
Exceptional new cabin in "Roslyn Ridge" near Lake Cle Elum. Centrally located between Lake Cle Elum and Roslyn. Just 1 mile to the lake, trails, or Golf at Suncadia Resort. Snowmobile, bike or hike into miles of maintained trails from your backyard. Enjoy Swimming during the Summer at the Roslyn Ridge Pool Facility! This is a fantastic area to enjoy snow activities, such as sledding, snowmobiling and outdoor ice skating! Explore all the recreational activities this area has to offer!

KEY FEATURES:
* Ideal venue for 1-2 Families or 2 - 3 Couples
* Sleeps 9: 1 King, 1 Queen, 5 Twins | 2 Bathrooms w/Showers
* Private Hot Tub
* Fully Stocked Granite Kitchen
* Cable | DVD Player
* Free WiFi Internet
* Fire Pit Out Back
* XBox Gaming Lounge in the Garage

This spectacular cabin has a private Hot Tub, WiFi Internet, granite counter tops, tile and slate floors and very comfortable leather furniture! The upstairs Master has a King Bed, Twin Bed, and a private bathroom. The 1st Bedroom on main floor has a Queen Bed and the 2nd Bedroom as a Twin over a Twin Bunk Bed, and a Twin Bed with a pull out Twin Trundle underneath (a total of 4 Twin Beds). There's also a full bathroom on the main floor.

The cabin is equipped with a Flatscreen TV, Cable, and DVD. In the Garage there is an XBox Gaming Station, an extra dining table, and a spare fridge. It's a great spot for the kids to hang out and enjoy themselves. You won't find a more inviting and relaxing venue!

The kitchen boasts full slab granite and is fully stocked with basic essentials! Out back is a relaxing fire pit area and a gas BBQ.

During the Winter you may snowmobile directly from the cabin to over 100 miles of groomed snowmobile trails with big views of the Cascade Mountains. There's great areas for the kids to sled within Roslyn Ridge!

This cabin comes with access to the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center! This new facility boasts a large outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis Court, Basketball Court, Beach Volleyball, several BBQ Stations with Picnic Tables, Shower/Locker Room Facilities, Conference Room with free WiFi access, exercise bikes and more!! This is a great facility for summer time entertainment. Just a short walk from the cabin.

Entrance to the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center is $7.50 person per day. The entrance fee is charged at the door (cash only). The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center is open between Memorial Day Weekend and Labor Day Weekend. It is also open on the two weekends following Labor Day.

For larger groups you may also rent Tiger Lilly Lodge which is located next door to Ridge Crest Chalet.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story, Built in 2007
Unit Code 34 -RC
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 5 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 9, 4 dining seats
Floor Area 1600 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Gas Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Linens, Washer & Dryer, WiFi Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office, WiFi Internet
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Fire Pit, Games, Snowmobile Trail Access, IPod Player
Outdoor Basketball, Deck, Fire Pit, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Volleyball
Geographic Close to Town, Near Snowmobile Trails, Near State Park w/Boat Launch, Near the Lake
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Boat & Jet Ski Rentals, Golf Course, Grocery Store, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Restaurants & Bars, Scooter Rentals, Snowmobile Rentals, Near Downhill Skiing
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2758 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 35 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Beautiful home in a serene setting.

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Randy F from Puyallup, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We traveled to Eastern Washington for a quick getaway from Puyallup. A quick escape before our kids sports kicked back into full gear. Our 4 boys took full advantage of the game room. The adults spent hours playing games and putting puzzles together. The kids are excited to travel back again next summer.

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2018

      Hi Randy, Thank you for taking the time to let us and our readers know what you liked about Ridge Crest Chalet, we appreciate it. Ridge Crest Chalet is a neat cabin and perfect for a family getaway. Please let us know if we may be of any future assistance for you! Thank you, Alicia~ All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Wonderful!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Connie W from MARISSA, IL recommends this vacation rental

    I am a very picky person. This place was clean!! We would definitely go back.

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2018

      Hi Connie, Thank you for taking the time to let us and readers know what you liked about Ridge Crest Chalet, we appreciate it. Ridge Crest Chalet is a neat cabin. Please let us know if we may be of any future assistance! Thank you for staying with us, Alicia~All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Girls' Weekend at Ridge Crest

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from University Place, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend getaway! The home was perfect for us: plenty of space, cozy beds, and clean. We loved being able to just hangout, cook in the spacious kitchen, hot tub, and even use the community pool space. We are looking to make this an annual trip and would love to stay here every Summer.

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2017

      Hi Caitlin, Thank you for the great review for Ridge Crest Chalet, we appreciate it! We are so happy to know that you liked the cabin and Activity Center and want to return. Just let us know when we can be of assistance again, we' d love to have you return. Sincerely, Marcia - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Cle Elum Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wendy C from Monroe, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Really enjoyed the house. Was clean, Kitchen was well stocked. Was nice having the hot tub.
    Overall had a good experience.

    • Manager Responded on 8/31/2017

      Thanks Wendy! Great to hear you found the cabin to be clean and well stocked. The Hot Tub is a new addition to Ridge Crest and its been a big hit! We hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Life saver

    Stayed 21 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cyndi C from Edmonds, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Our new home was not ready for move in. We rented a beautiful home in Roslyn Ridge for
    6 weeks.House was everything we needed. Clean and everything you would ever need. The staff so friendly and accommodating.

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2017

      Hi Cyndi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review, we appreciate your thoughts. We are happy that Ridge Crest Chalet worked out so well for you. We enjoyed having you! Sincerely, Marcia - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Weekend away

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chad G from Monroe, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    Great family getaway in the snow.

    • Manager Responded on 3/3/2016

      Hi Chad, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Ridge Crest Chalet. Thank you for booking with us and for taking the time to leave such a nice review! Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future. Sincerely, Marcia

  •  
  • Great for snowmobiling, well built cabin very clean.

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christopher J from Normandy Park, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place for a snowmobile trip. We only had 3 people but could have easily had 6 and not been too crowded. We did not end up using the location very much because of the great proximity to good snowmobiling. Good neighborhood and clean well built house.

    • Manager Responded on 3/2/2016

      Hi Christopher, Thanks for the 5 Star review at Ridge Crest Chalet. This area does offer some of the best snowmobiling in the state. During normal snow conditions you can often ride directly from the cabin. I hope you guys had a fun time. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • This is a great house!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Issaquah, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful family weekend at this house. It's the most well equipped kitchen we've ever had the pleasure of renting. The beds are comfortable. The layout of the house was perfect. We will definitely choose this rental again if we return to Roslyn for a vacation weekend.

    • Manager Responded on 4/17/2017

      Hi Vicki, Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed Ridge Crest Chalet and why. We appreciate your input and are so happy that you and your family enjoyed stay there. We would be happy to have you stay with us again. Please let us know when we can be of assistance again. Sincerely, Marcia - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Great getaway spot!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bellingham, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This chalet is in a fantastic and beautiful hidden gem area. Plenty to do nearby, clean and cozy place to stay, helpful staff, beautiful scenery and a relaxing environment. We stayed over Christmas and had all the snow we were hoping for allowing for snowmobiling activities and much more. The chalet was equipped with necessary items. We would stay here again! Maybe in the summer next time to try out the great pool area!

    • Manager Responded on 1/19/2017

      Hi Michelle, Thank you for such a glowing review, we appreciate it! Ridge Crest Chalet is a fun cabin and the Cle Elum/Roslyn area does have a lot to offer all year long! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future. Sincerely, Marcia

  •  
  • Winter Escape

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mukilteo, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Took my family for a long weekend snow getaway. The cabin was clean, cozy, and well appointed. The nearby sledding hill was a hit with my son and his best friend who came along as well. Will definitely come back.

    • Manager Responded on 2/23/2017

      Hi Jeramie, Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay at Ridge Crest Chalet, we appreciate your comments. We always like knowing the cabin and location are a hit with everyone in the family! Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future. Sincerely, Marcia - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Ridge Crest Chalet @ Roslyn Ridge

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roy B from North Bend, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice home. Amenities were great and place very neat and clean.

  •  
  • Fun Summer Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved staying at Ridge Crest Chalet. The home was the perfect vacation rental for 3 adults and 4 kids. It was stocked with a lot of extras in the kitchen which was a nice surprise. The game room in the garage was host to many pool tournaments with the kids. Would definitely rent this home again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      Hi Shane, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Ridge Crest Chalet and that all of the kids had fun! We are glad they enjoyed the mini-pool table so much and that the cabin met your needs! Thank you for choosing All Seasons Vacation Rentals! Marcia

  •  
  • Golf Weekend Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian G from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Myself, along with 5 buddies, were lucky enough to rent out this chalet for Memorial Day weekend. Upon arrival, the place was spotless. Everything inside and out of the cabin worked great (including the brand new hot tub). We all would love to come out again!

    • Manager Responded on 6/8/2017

      Hi Brian, Thank you for letting us know what you liked about Ridge Crest Chalet, we appreciate it! The brand new hot tub is a bonus for sure! Please let us know when we can be of assistance again in the future! Sincerely, Marcia

  •  
  • Great Place to Unwind!

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbra S from Bremerton, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We so enjoyed our stay at Ridge Crest Chalet, it was the best vacation rental we have ever stayed. Clean and organized and set up for comfort. We were in town for a wedding and needed this separation time. We will recommend to others. Thank You!!!

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2012

      Hi Barbra, Thanks for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed it and glad it worked out for the wedding lodging! Please come back to stay with us again in the future! Sincerely, Wendie

  •  
  • Terrific Cabin!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sara D from Enumclaw, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great property, had everything we needed and more! Will be back for sure!

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2012

      Hi Sara, Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate it. We'd love to have you back. We thrive on repeat customers! Thanks, Kevin & Wendie

  •  
  • Thank you!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim g from Selah, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Management company and owner very helpful with our needs for a wedding that we were attending.

    • Manager Responded on 1/15/2013

      Hi Kim, Glad you enjoyed it! We hope the wedding was fun. Thanks for choosing All Seasons! -Kevin & Wendie

  •  
  • Our Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dana G from Spokane, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We have always enjoyed our stay with your properties. The properties and nearby activities are a major bonus. A couple of things could be improved in my mind however. I am a little disappointed that there is no recycling available for your guests. I also feel that the price for a day at the pool is a little extreme- especially when we had been told it would be $5 per person. The additional $2 adds up when you have a group of 20+! And charging for a newborn infant is unheard of.

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2013

      Hi Dana, Thank for staying with us! We appreicate it! You are correct, you should have only been charged $5 per person at the pool. The prices were raised last spring, but we negotiated with the Activity Center to allow the guests who booked prior to the increase to only pay the $5 they were quoted. The center had a master list we provided and your name was definitely on it. I apologize that they made that mistake. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you, Kevin & Wendie

  •  
  • Great place!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John H from Snoqualmie, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great cabin, would definitely rent it again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2014

      Hi John, Thanks for the fabulous review! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again next year. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Perfect Vacation Spot!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracy M from Maple Valley, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved this house, it is beautiful! It was very comfy and had everything we needed. It's very spacious and the kids loved the xbox kinect. The activity center was perfect for adults and kids with the pool, hot tub, and we played bocce ball and volleyball. The customer service was always available and very easy to work with.

    • Manager Responded on 8/18/2014

      Hi Tracy, Thanks for the 5 Star Review! I'm glad you had a great summer vacation with the kids. We hope to see you this Winter during our snow season! Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Perfect Family Getaway Property!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gina W from Camano Island, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family stayed at the Ridge Crest Chalet in July, 2014 and had such a great time! Everything was as expected. Beautiful home, comfy beds, and plenty of room for a family of 8 adults and 2 little ones. We brought a baby gate with us for the stairs, but other than that..we had everything we needed! We will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 9/24/2014

      Hi Gina, Thanks for the fantastic review! We do hope you come back to Ridge Crest. Thanks for staying with us. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Great family vacation!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Harold C from Maplr Valley, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had no issues from booking, to checking out. Thank you and see you next year!

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2015

      Hi Harold, Thanks for the great review and for staying with us at Ridge Crest Chalet! We're glad you enjoyed the cabin and glad that everything went smoothly for your stay! Look forward to seeing you again next year! Sincerely, Wendie & Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Simply Amazing

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Martha K from Maple Valley, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I rented Ridge Crest over Christmas this year and could gush about it all year. We had an amazing time, everything was perfect and the snow for the holiday couldn't have been better!

  •  
  • Great family weekend getaway!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    this was the perfect place and location for our family trip. everyone enjoyed it. a wonderful place to relax and reconnect together! thanks so much!

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2015

      Hi Patricia, Thanks for the fantastic review of Ridge Crest Chalet. We're glad you enjoyed it. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Awesome stay and amazing customer service

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Olympia, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had such a nice and comfortable stay. The house and neighborhood was great. The staff at all seasons vacation rentals are wonderful, friendly, family conscious and accomidating. They called us to make sure we were preped for the snow storm that was coming seeing that they knew we were traveling with four kids. They even drove to our vacation home to give us a jump start when our SUV battery died. They were also organized and check out procedure was clearly mapped out in a binder and was super easy to follow and complete. I will be calling for another stay next winter!

  •  
  • Comfy spot outside of Roslyn

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Auburn, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved spending our time at this cabin. It is very comfortably furnished and lovely. We stayed two nights - the second night we used the patio table and fire pit out back. Perfect getaway not too far from home.

    • Manager Responded on 10/20/2011

      Thanks Jill! We'd love to have you back. -Kevin & Wendie

  •  
  • great gate away

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wendy G from sammamish, wa recommends this vacation rental

    We especially enjoyed the view from the front porch while relaxing and reading. Plenty of space. Beautiful and open!

    • Manager Responded on 10/2/2011

      Hi Wendy, Thanks for all the STARS! We'd love to have you come stay with us again. Thanks, Kevin & Wendie

  •  
  • Ridge Crest Chalet - Very nice!

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joyce J from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed over the New Year's weekend and had a great stay. The house was very comfortable, clean and well-equipped. We did a lot of cooking and had no trouble finding what we needed. We would definitely stay here again!

  •  
  • Recommend staying at Ridge Crest Chalet

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kendra C from Lake Stevens, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This home was well equipped and clean. Space for plenty of guests. The only issues we had were with the fact that the cupboards do not have handles, which makes them difficult to open. Also the upstairs mattress needs to be replaced. It is sagging and they just added a memory foam topper to try to extend the life of the bed. All Seasons Vacation Rentals is great to work with. I highly recommend staying at their properties.

    • Manager Responded on 1/25/2018

      Hi Kendra, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about Ridge Crest Chalet with us, we appreciate you taking the time to do that. We haven't had any complaints about the mattress before, so it's good info to have. We'll pass that along to the owner. Thank you for letting us know that our service was good, we appreciate knowing that we are doing a good job! Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future. Sincerely, Marcia ~ All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Would rent again in a second....

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer D from Kirkland, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Outside of the hot tub mix up, everything else was perfect! Would definately bring the family again!!!

    • Manager Responded on 1/16/2014

      Hi Jennifer, Thanks for the great review! For others reading this post, this cabin does not have a private hot tub. It does have access to the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center during the summer months, and that facility has a Hot Tub. We do have 12 cabins available with private hot tubs. Thanks again! Kevin & Wendie - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Steele Family Review

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike S from Chelan, WA recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great experience overall. This is our 4th time reserving a home with All Seasons and each time has been great. The only critique that we can offer is that there were no wine glasses:) We did buy some from Swiftwater Cellars and leave them for the next guests.

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2014

      Hi Mike, Thanks for the great review and for staying with us again! I believe there are several wine glasses in the dining area hutch (a little tricky to find), but we will double check! Thanks for leaving some in the cabin. We appreciate it. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • A Nice Property!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nic S from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented this house, and the adjacent house (Tiger Lilly Lodge) with a group of friends for a retreat weekend. My only complaint was the small bedroom that "sleeps 4" is much more suited to kids than adults. Other than that, the property was nice, clean, and offered all of the amenities we needed.

    • Manager Responded on 6/3/2015

      Hi Nic, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your comments. Let us know if All Seasons Vacation Rentals can be of assistance in the future! Sincerely, Marcia

  •  
  • Family Fun in Cle Elum

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carey S from Seattle, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time and the house was everything we needed. The kids LOVED the big stuffed bean bag in front of the tv and having X-box available when we were not enjoying the outdoors and milling around town. The only disappointing thing was the community center was not open during the week and did not find out until right before we got there. Was pretty much assuming in the middle of June the pool would be open. Overall-had a great time!

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2015

      Hi Carey, Thanks for the great review! I'm sorry about the Activity Center, but we tried to inform all our guests as soon as we found out. This early spring they opened Fri - Sun only. I'm glad you were able to enjoy it for 3 out of your 5 days with us. We'd love to have you visit again! Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Business annual planning

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from KENNEWICK, WA recommends this vacation rental

    All great! Recommend that VERY large beanbag be removed from property; it's in the way and has no function!
    Very clean and convenient property.

    • Manager Responded on 12/7/2015

      Hi Craig, Thanks so much for the fabulous review! We really appreciate you staying with us. Some of our guests really enjoy the large beanbag, especially kids. We do have 2 other similar cabins in Roslyn Ridge that don't have bean bags that you could try next time. Thanks for staying with us! Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Peaceful location

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan V from Bremerton, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family enjoyed our stay and can not wait to return

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2011

      Hi Dan, Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate all the STARS! We hope to see you again soon. -Kevin

  •  
  • This property is a hub for diverse family interests.

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John B from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    I hosted family and friends with diverse interests for the weekend with success. The hikers, pool loungers, gourmands, xBox gamers, campfire geeks and dogs found satisfaction. Foodies should gather their steaks and sausages at Owens Meats in Cle Elum for grilling and trail grub. Don't miss lunch at the Roslyn Cafe.

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2011

      Hi John, Thanks for the great review. We agree that Owen's Meats in Cle Elum is fantastic. We hope to see you again soon! Kevin

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
47.246553,-121.041051

All Seasons Vacation Rentals PO Box 750 Roslyn, WA 98941 +1 (509) 649-3099 Info@AllSeasonsVacationRents.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon